Useful links:

Server Side Scripting Links

Study Groups

Pankaj Sehgal pankaj_sehgal@hotmail.com Group A: Auction system
Kamalesh Agarwalla k_agarwalla@hotmail.com Group A: Auction system
Kexin Wang kwang@ttacs.ttu.edu Group E: Experimetnt system
Qing Shen qshen@ttu.edu Group E: Experimetnt system
Akil Kapuswala akilkapuswala@hotmail.com Group R: Retail system
Bill Shannon wshannon@TTU.EDU Group R: Retail system
Tejal Oza tejaloza@hotmail.com Group L: Loan application
Faizul Noor faizul_f_n@hotmail.com Group L: Loan application
Mukun Srinivasan musriniv@ttacs.ttu.edu Group L: Loan application

Meeting times

twice a week (1-3p, Monday and Wednesday)

Schedule

Events

Major Technical Issues

You need: