ISQS 6347 Term Projects (2015 Spring)
Instructive Meeting Schedule
Date Day 10:00 10:30 11:00 11:30 12:00 12:30 13:00 13:30 14:00 14:30 15:00 15:30 16:00 16:30 17:00 18:00
2/2/2015 Mon     Team C   Team A                      
2/3/2015 Tue DW2/X Team J Classes                          
2/4/2015 Wed Tean V                              
2/5/2015 Thu     Classes                          
2/6/2015 Fri                                
 
2/9/2015 Mon                                 
2/10/2015 Tue Team L Team X Classes               Office Hours          
2/11/2015 Wed                                
2/12/2015 Thu   Team H Classes               Office Hours          
2/13/2015 Fri                                
 
2/16/2015 Mon                                T8
2/17/2015 Tue   Team F Classes               Office Hours          
2/18/2015 Wed                                
2/19/2015 Thu     Classes               Office Hours          
2/20/2015 Fri                                
                                   
2/23/2015 Mon                                
2/24/2015 Tue   Team L Classes                       BA289
2/25/2015 Wed                                
2/26/2015 Thu     Classes                       BA003
2/27/2015 Fri                                
                                   
3/2/2015 Mon                                
3/3/2015 Tue     Classes                          
3/4/2015 Wed                                
3/5/2015 Thu Team X Team G Classes                       BA021 Team D, P
3/6/2015 Fri                                
                                   
3/9/2015 Mon                     Team O Team N Team G Shootout teams  
3/10/2015 Tue Team F Team J Classes                       BA011  
3/11/2015 Wed                                
3/12/2015 Thu     Classes                          
3/13/2015 Fri                                
                                   
3/23/2015 Mon                                
3/24/2015 Tue DW5   Classes               ZT Lin       BA101  
3/25/2015 Wed                                
3/26/2015 Thu     Classes                       Ogallala teams
3/27/2015 Fri                                
                                   
3/30/2015 Mon                                
3/31/2015 Tue     Classes                       Ogallala QuanReg
4/1/2015 Wed                 Team X         DW1    
4/2/2015 Thu     Classes DW2                     BA003
4/3/2015 Fri                                
                                   
4/6/2015 Mon                                
4/7/2015 Tue     Classes                       BA105  
4/8/2015 Wed                                
4/9/2015 Thu     Classes                       BA003
4/10/2015 Fri                                
                                   
4/13/2015 Mon                                
4/14/2015 Tue     Classes                       BA025 DW4
4/15/2015 Wed                                
4/16/2015 Thu     Classes                       BA003 DW5 
4/17/2015 Fri                                
                                   
4/20/2015 Mon                                
4/21/2015 Tue     Classes                       BA101 DW6
4/22/2015 Wed                                
4/23/2015 Thu     Classes                       BA003, Team B
4/24/2015 Fri